Staff

Stacy Williams

Executive Director
swilliams@aiasf.org | ext. 2626

Amy Ress

Deputy Director
aress@aiasf.org | ext. 2628

Dolma Chuteng

Finance Manager
dchuteng@aiasf.org | ext. 2625

Karsen Maruca

Manager, Member Programs
kmaruca@aiasf.org | ext. 2623

Annabelle Udo-O'Malley

Manager, Public Programs
auomalley@aiasf.org | ext. 2632

Anifer Pita

Visual Communications Manager
apita@aiasf.org | ext. 2624

Angela Chen

Office Coordinator
achen@aiasf.org | ext. 2620

Stacy Williams

Executive Director

Amy Ress

Deputy Director

Dolma Chuteng

Finance Manager

Karsen Alexander Maruca

Manager, Member Programs

Annabelle Udo-O'Malley

Manager, Public Programs

Angela Chen

Office Coordinator

Please email