Staff

Stacy Williams

Executive Director
swilliams@aiasf.org | ext. 2626

Amy Ress

Deputy Director
aress@aiasf.org | ext. 2628

Alicia Arroyo

Marketing + Communications Manager
aarroyo@aiasf.org | ext. 2624

Karsen Alexander Maruca

Manager, Member Programs
kmaruca@aiasf.org | ext. 2623

Annabelle Udo-O'Malley

Manager, Public Programs
auomalley@aiasf.org | ext. 2632

Dolma Chuteng

Finance Manager
dchuteng@aiasf.org | ext. 2625

Davin Gaoiran

Graphic Designer
dgaoiran@aiasf.org | ext. 2621

Angela Chen

Office Coordinator
info@aiasf.org | ext. 2620

Stacy Williams

Executive Director

Amy Ress

Deputy Director

Please email

Alicia Arroyo

Marketing + Communications Manager

Karsen Alexander Maruca

Manager, Member Programs

Annabelle Udo-O'Malley

Manager, Public Programs

Dolma Chuteng

Finance Manager

Victor Viana

Membership + Marketing Coordinator

Davin Gaoiran

Graphic Designer

Angela Chen

Office Coordinator