Staff

140 Sutter Street | San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 874-2620 | info@aiasf.org
*The main phone is temporarily unavailable, please contact our direct lines.

Stacy Williams

Executive Director
swilliams@aiasf.org | 415-874-2626

Amy Ress

Deputy Director
aress@aiasf.org | 415-874-2628

Annabelle Udo-O'Malley

Programs Director
auomalley@aiasf.org | 415-874-2632

Dolma Chuteng

Finance Manager
dchuteng@aiasf.org | 415-874-2625

Michael Barron

Business Development Manager
mbarron@aiasf.org | 415-874-2622

Angela Chen

Member Services Coordinator
achen@aiasf.org | 415-874-2639

Sophia Teng

Communications Coordinator
steng@aiasf.org | 415-874-2621

Louis Rappoport

Event Production & Operations Associate
lrappoport@aiasf.org | 415-874-2624

Penny Williams

Chief Treat Officer

Stacy Williams

Executive Director

Amy Ress

Deputy Director

Dolma Chuteng

Finance Manager

Annabelle Udo-O'Malley

Manager, Public Programs

Angela Chen

Member Services Coordinator

Please email

Stacy Williams

Executive Director

Amy Ress

Deputy Director

Dolma Chuteng

Finance Manager

Annabelle Udo-O'Malley

Manager, Public Programs

Angela Chen

Member Services Coordinator

Please email